Welcome to The Town of Bath, Town Council Website.


Town Election

Meet your Council Members for the Town of Bath

FY 2024-2025 Council Members. From Left to Right, Rebecca MacLeod, Greg Schene, Mary Lynn Hickey, Scott Merki – Mayor, Elizabeth Skinner, Susan Webster – Recorder and Tom Hall.

FY 2022-2023 Council Members Elizabeth Skinner, Chris Chapman, Scott Merki – Mayor, Rose Jackson, Rick Webber, Greg Forney & Susan Webster – Recorder

FY 2019-2021 Council Members Scott Merki- Mayor, Council Members – Rick Weber, Susan Webster – Recorder, John Bohrer, Elizabeth Skinner, Chris Chapman, Rose Jackson